Skip to main content

Shirley Phillips
Western Iowa Tourism Region

Kiana Johnson
O’Brien Co. Economic Development

Andy Milam
Shrine of the Grotto of the Redemption

Lisa Riggs
Danish Windmill Corporation

Jayme Quirk
City of Lake City

Ann Vogelbacher
Central Iowa Tourism Region

Anne Drannen
Embassy Suites by Hilton Des Moines Downtown

Kris Blocker
Boone County CVB

Staci Scheurenbrand
National Balloon Classic

Jean Stowell
Top of Iowa Welcome Center

510 E. Locust St. #200
Des Moines, IA  50309